x
Main Menu

      Scroll

      Term dates

      2017-2018

      Spring Term 2018 
      Term starts Half Term Term ends 
      Tuesday 9 January Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February  Thursday 29 March

      12.15pm - Junior School
      12.45pm - Senior School
      Summer Term 2018
      Term starts Half Term Term ends
      Tuesday 17 April Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Thursday 12 July

      12.15pm - Junior School
      12.45pm - Senior School

      2018-2019

      Autumn Term 2018
      Term starts Half Term  Term ends 
      Thursday 6 September Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November Tuesday 18 December

      12.15pm - Junior School
      12.45pm - Senior School
      Spring Term 2019 
      Term starts Half Term Term ends 
      Tuesday 8 January Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February Friday 5 April

      12.15pm - Junior School
      12.45pm - Senior School
      Summer Term 2019
      Term starts Half Term Term ends
      Tuesday 23 April Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May Thursday 11 July

      12.15pm - Junior School
      12.45pm - Senior School
      Discover Sutton High