x
Main Menu

      Scroll

      Term dates

      On the last day of each full term, Prep School girls finish at 12.15pm and Senior School girls finish at 12.45pm. All girls finish at the normal time at the end of each half term.

      2018-2019

      Autumn term 2018

      Term starts Half term holiday  Term ends 
      Thursday 6 September Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November Tuesday 18 December

      Inset days for staff: 3, 4, 5 September

      Spring term 2019

      Term starts Half term holiday Term ends 
      Tuesday 8 January Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February Friday 5 April

      Inset days for staff: 7 January

      Summer term 2019

      Term starts Half term holiday Term ends
      Tuesday 23 April Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May Thursday 11 July

      2019-2020

      Autumn term 2019

      Please note mid-term staff inset day on Friday 18 October (leading on to the half term holiday).

      Term starts Half term holiday Term ends
      Wednesday 4 September Monday 21 October– Friday 1 November Wednesday 18 December

      Inset days for staff: 3 September and 18 October

      Spring term 2020

      Please note mid-term staff inset day on Tuesday 4 February.

      Term starts Half term holiday Term ends 
      Monday 6 January (girls at 9.30am) Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February Wednesday 1 April

      Inset days for staff: 4 February and 2 April

      Summer term 2020

      Please note mid-term staff inset day on Friday 12 June.

      Term starts Half term holiday Term ends
      Monday 20 April (girls at 9.30am) Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May Friday 10 July

      Inset days for staff: 12 June

      Discover Sutton High