Skip to Content
Menu
Close

Term dates

Find out our term dates for 2020/21 and 2021/2022.

On the last day of each full term, Girls finish between 12:00 and 13:00 - this will be confirmed beforehand. All girls finish at the normal time at the end of each half term.

2020/21

Autumn term 2020

Term starts: Wednesday 9 September
Half term holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 6 November
Term ends: Friday 18 December

Inset days for staff: 7 September and 8 September

Spring term 2021

Please note the mid-term staff inset day on Monday 22 February (following on from the half term holiday). No girls will be in school on this day.

Term starts: Thursday 7 January
Half term holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Inset days for staff: 6 January and 22 February

Summer term 2021

Please note the mid-term staff inset day on Friday 25 June. No girls will be in school on this day.

Term starts: Monday 19 April
Half term holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Term ends: Thursday 15 July

Inset days for staff: 25 June

2021/2022

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 9 September 
Half term holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 5 November
Term ends: Friday 17 December

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 7 September
Wednesday 8 September
Monday 8 November

Spring term 2022

Please note the mid-term staff inset day on Friday 11 February. No girls will be in school on this day.

Term starts: Wednesday 5 January
Half term holiday: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Term ends: Friday 1 April

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 4 January
Friday 11 February

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 20 April
Half term holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Term ends: Thursday 14 July

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 19 April
Monday 6 June