Skip to Content
Menu
Close

Term dates

Here are all our term dates for 2021/2022 and 2022/2023

On the last day of each full term, Girls finish between 12:00 and 13:00 - this will be confirmed beforehand. All girls finish at the normal time at the end of each half term.

2021/2022

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 9 September 
Half term holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 5 November
Term ends: Friday 17 December

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 7 September
Wednesday 8 September
Monday 8 November

Spring term 2022

Please note the mid-term staff inset day on Friday 11 February. No girls will be in school on this day.

Term starts: Wednesday 5 January
Half term holiday: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Term ends: Friday 1 April

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 4 January
Friday 11 February

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 20 April
Half term holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Term ends: Thursday 14 July

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 19 April
Monday 6 June

**

2022/2023

Autumn term 2022

Term starts: Thursday 8 September 
Half term holiday: Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October
Term ends: Thursday 15 December

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Monday 31 October

Spring term 2023

Please note the mid-term staff inset day on Friday 10 February. No girls will be in school on this day.

Term starts: Thursday 5 January
Half term holiday: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 31 March

INSET Days for staff: 
Wednesday 4 January
Friday 10 February

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 19 April
Half term holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Term ends: Wednesday 12 July

INSET Days for staff: 
Tuesday 18 April
Monday 5 June

Bank Holidays

26 and 27 December 2022
2 January 2023
7 April 2023
10 April 2023
1 and 29 Mat 2023
28 August 2023