Skip to Content


We have a team of specialist, expert staff who ensure that all our students maximise their potential, both inside the classroom and beyond. They know and celebrate our girls as individuals, love their work and teach with joy.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Mrs Beth Dawson
Head of Prep School Miss A Musgrove
Deputy Head of Prep School Mrs C Halliday
Deputy Head: Pastoral Care Ms E Clark
Deputy Head: Academic Dr S Lawlor-Price
Assistant Head: Enrichment Mr J Arnott
Assistant Head: Sixth Form Mrs H Harvey 
Director of Finance & Operations Mr N McMahon
Director of Marketing & Communications Mrs L James 

Senior School

Ms L Andrew (Classics)
Ms E Aston ( Politics & Sociology)
Ms A Baboolall (Computer Science and DT)
Ms N Bhogal (Mathematics)
Mrs J Binet (SENCO/History)
Mrs N Black  (Geography)
Miss M Brandon (Spanish and French)
Miss N Buttigieg (Computing)
Mrs S Cartwright (Art)
Ms E Clark (Business Studies and Economics)
Miss K Corney (History)
Mrs B Dawson (Drama)
Ms J Dixon (English)
Mrs A Drewniak-Davis (EAL)
Miss Z Dunn (Mathematics)
Ms S Fillingham (Modern Languages)
Mrs K de Florimonte (Mathematics)
Dr R Gale (Biology)
Mrs B Goode (Science)
Mr P Grant, (Design Technology)
Mrs L Hakim (Mathematics)
Mr J Hargraves (Music)
Mrs H Harvey (English)
Miss A Hatchwell (Geography)
Mrs A Jenkins (Biology)
Dr P Johonnett (Chemistry)
Miss L John (Music)
Mrs S Knight (Mathematics)
Mrs S Lawlor (Modern Languages)
Dr S Lawlor-Price (Chemistry)
Mrs L Lenaghan (Careers)
Mrs A Lim (Chemistry)
Mrs J Luck (Music)
Mrs S Mannix (Design)
Ms S Manser (PE)
Mrs E Marange (Science)
Ms L McCall (Drama)
Mrs J Mitchell (English)
Mrs F Morley (Swimming)
Ms S Norman (Design Technology)
Miss E Omezi (Biology)
Miss H Patterson (PSHCE)
Miss N Pearson (Physics)
Mr G Pettitt (PE)
Mrs B Proia (Economics)
Ms A Rhodes (PE)
Ms H Roberts (Psychology)
Mrs E Russell (Religious Studies)
Mrs A Sawney (Drama)
Mrs A Southgate (English)
Mrs J Speck (Religious Studies)
Mr P Sundt, (Latin & MFL)
Ms R Threfall (History)
Mrs S Thomas  (Modern Languages/Religious Studies)
Mr J Unwin (History)
Mr D Walter (Economics/Politics)
Mrs A Williamson-Jones (Physical Education)
Mr J-P Winter (Graphic Design)
Mrs L Worrall (English)
Mr C Wheeldon (Physics)
Mr M Yansen (Religious Studies)

Prep School

Leadership team

Head of Prep School Miss A Musgrove
Deputy Head Mrs C Halliday
Director of Pastoral Care Mrs N Gunn
Coordinator of KS2 Mrs E Ruiz
Coordinator of EYFS & KS1 Miss A Jackson

Teaching Staff

Miss A Brennan
Mrs L Cockett 
Mrs A Donald
Mrs L Durrant
Miss K Faulkner
Mrs J Garrod
Mrs P Giust
Mrs N Gunn
Mrs C Halliday
Mrs T Hill
Ms L Hollywood
Miss A Jackson
Miss L John
Mrs A Knight
Mrs K Lawton
Ms L McLeod
Miss A Musgrove
Mr J Rodrigues
Mrs E Ruiz
Mrs R Sewell
Ms C Walton
Miss K Wiseman
Mrs J Williams

Teaching support staff

Mrs K Bell, Cover Supervisor & Administrator
Miss N Boakes, Wraparound Care Assistant
Mrs V Carpenter, Lunchtime Team Leader and Extra-curricular Supervisor
Mrs T Childs, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs D Cox, Learning Resources Manager & Cover Supervisor
Mr J Evans, Technician 
Mrs N Fisk, Learning Assistant 
Mrs J Gelling, Lunchtime Supervisor and Wraparound Care Assistant
Mrs C Jackson, Teaching Assistant
Mrs S John Pandi, Wraparound Care Assistant
Mr Y Kikuma, DT Technician
Mr I Malhotra, Art Technician 
Mr T McDowell, Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Moreira, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Page, Science Technician 
Miss V Rajewski, STEM Technician 
Mr K Röttger, German Language Assistant
Mrs A Spray, Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Upson, Learning Resource Assistant & Cover Supervisor
Mrs F Wells, Lunchtime Supervisor

Administrative staff

Miss H Adair, Head Chef 
Mrs I Asokkumar, Data Officer & Administrator
Mr S Barry, Site Staff
Mrs E Brisley, Catering and Hospitality Manager
Mrs A Bulkeley, Finance Manager, FCCA
Mr D Cain, Minibus Driver
Miss L Clinkscales, Administrative Officer & Receptionist 
Mrs S Claydon, Administrative Officer & Receptionist
Ms R Collins, Receptionist
Ms D Fernandes, Data Officer & Administrator (Prep School)
Mr R Gibbs, Minibus Driver
Mrs S Glover, Administrative Officer & Receptionist
Mrs A Griffin, Finance Officer
Mr A Griffiths, Minibus driver 
Miss D Harrison, Digital Marketing Executive
Miss C Hayward, PA to the Head
Mr L Howlett, ICT Manager 
Mrs D Izzard, Senior Administrator
Mrs L Lenaghan, Head of Careers
Ms H McHugh, Examinations Officer
Mr K McPherson, Senior ICT Technician
Ms E Martin, Minibus Driver
Mr P Mortimer, Minibus Driver
Mr M Pattwell, Groundsperson
Ms L Saverino, Data Officer
Mrs K Seager, HR Advisor 
Mrs G Stubbs, PA to the Head of Prep School
Mr Rafal Smyk, Caretaker
Ms T Thavendran, Receptionist
Mrs J White, Admissions Officer
Mr B Wilson, Minibus Driver

The school has such a friendly, nurturing environment. All the staff know every girl's name.

Year 6 parent